REVIEW TO
WIN SWEEPSTAKES

Review your VetIQ® Favorites

for a chance to WIN up to $100 in VetIQ® Products

Write a Review and be Entered to WIN!
2 Review your product in the pop-up window, then click the "Post Review" button when you're done.
3 You'll receive a confirmation email with directions to validate your review.
4 Winner will be randomly selected every six months (July 1st and December 31st) and notified via email.
Review more products for more chances to win! Good luck from all of us at VetIQ®!
All VetIQ™ Products is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLEA FREE I bought VetGuard Plus a while ago for my Cain Terrie and I haven't had any problems. Since this is first time I bought this brand, I specifically asked the pharmacist for application advice, and she told me that any flea and tick medication can cause a rash or even burn a dog's skin if it is all put on one spot! My dog has longer fur, so I spread it out beneath the fur on her shoulder blades like the directions said, and I've had no problems at all. Hope this helps - I've been recommending VetGuard to all my pet-parent friends and will continue to do so. It works really well and I saved a lot of money versus some of the other brands out there
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these...very minty!! This brand may look like Greenies but the ingredients are very different. The first ingredient for VetIQ is rice flour. The biggest difference is the mint aroma!. VetIQ does list peppermint as an ingredient. Both the Greenies and VetIQ treats claim they are for dental health, I seem to see a difference more with the VetIQ brand myself more however... I was skeptical of the VetIQ claim about fresh breath. But, I think it may be working. . The VetIQ treats really did help mask the odor and their breath isn't as bad. Overall, I good alternative to Greenies with the added benefit of helping if your dog has a bad breath issue.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WHAT HAPPENED ??? I normally dont review products but this needed to be done. This product has been a part of our routine every day for the past few years and this time when i purchased them the box said NEW and IMPROVED.....well that turns out to mean that they added a few bumps for cleaning which i thought was great BUT the greatly cut down on the thickness of the product, so i weighed them....old ones weigh 31 grams and the new weigh 25 grams! So that being said, new and improved, yes, but now its less product for the same price and with that we will be searching for a new product.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Really Worked Our dog was diagnosed with heart worms and we were devastated. The vet put him on this because we did not want to do the shots, knowing our dog would have to be still for a long time. On one of our last visits, Donner was declared heart worm free. I can only assume that Heart Shield is what made the difference. We lost Donner a little bit after than due to an unrelated issue but we are glad that we had that extra time with him.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value for a great product I have been using Hip & Joint for my 9yr old Lab for several months now and the results are remarkable, she can walk so much better now and with summer starting I won't be able to keep her out of the lake. Great product.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works fast & affectingly! My old pal Lenny is 9 going on 10, being a beagle chihuahua mix he loves to bark...at Everything! but last month he just wasn't his self. He wasn't barking at all just laying around in the same spot all day he wouldn't even eat unless I carried his food to him poor guy couldn't stand without yipping! Its horrible seeing your pal in pain I had no clue what to do till I seen Vet IQ's chicken flavored hip & joint chews. He scarfed two of the soft chews down no problem! In time Lenny was clearly feeling better! A week or so later he was back to his self, running and barking at anything that moves! I give him two daily he loves them & has more energy then a kitten lol!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't Work I have two Labrador retrievers that picked up fleas at a dog park. I have treated the dogs twice and they still have fleas. I have used another product many years ago and the fleas died within two minutes. Not so with this topical.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dental Care I rescued a 10 yr old poodle and after having her teeth cleaned for probably the first time in her life, and spending a small fortune to preserve the teeth that were still good, I started her on the Minties which I purchased at Walmart. After a year on Minties, she went in for her next cleaning and her mouth was in excellent shape. She Loves Her Minties, too. However, it appears that Walmart is no longer offering them, at least in my local store. So now I have to find another place to get them. I'm so pleased with this product that is MADE IN THE USA.
Date published: 2016-03-28
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_ALL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tsvetiq
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT