REVIEW TO
WIN SWEEPSTAKES

Review your VetIQ® Favorites

for a chance to WIN up to $100 in VetIQ® Products

 
The comments on this site have been posted directly by users of the product. We have not verified the accuracy of these statements or testimonials. Animal Health Products are not evaluated by FDA's Center for Veterinary Medicine and are not intended for diagnosis, cure. mitigation, treatment, or prevention of a disease.

Write a Review and be Entered to WIN!
2 Review your product in the pop-up window, then click the "Post Review" button when you're done.
3 You'll receive a confirmation email with directions to validate your review.
4 Winner will be randomly selected every six months (July 1st and December 31st) and notified via email.
Review more products for more chances to win! Good luck from all of us at VetIQ®!

The comments on this site have been posted directly by users of the product. We have not verified the accuracy of these statements or testimonials. Animal Health Products are not evaluated by FDA's Center for Veterinary Medicine and are not intended for diagnosis, cure, mitigation, treatment, or prevention of a disease.

All VetIQ™ Products is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 241.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLEA FREE I bought VetGuard Plus a while ago for my Cain Terrie and I haven't had any problems. Since this is first time I bought this brand, I specifically asked the pharmacist for application advice, and she told me that any flea and tick medication can cause a rash or even burn a dog's skin if it is all put on one spot! My dog has longer fur, so I spread it out beneath the fur on her shoulder blades like the directions said, and I've had no problems at all. Hope this helps - I've been recommending VetGuard to all my pet-parent friends and will continue to do so. It works really well and I saved a lot of money versus some of the other brands out there
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these...very minty!! This brand may look like Greenies but the ingredients are very different. The first ingredient for VetIQ is rice flour. The biggest difference is the mint aroma!. VetIQ does list peppermint as an ingredient. Both the Greenies and VetIQ treats claim they are for dental health, I seem to see a difference more with the VetIQ brand myself more however... I was skeptical of the VetIQ claim about fresh breath. But, I think it may be working. . The VetIQ treats really did help mask the odor and their breath isn't as bad. Overall, I good alternative to Greenies with the added benefit of helping if your dog has a bad breath issue.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! I have a 9 yr old Boxer and a 4 yr old German Shepard. I noticed the Boxer having some problems jumping into our truck. So, I was shopping for a hip and joint product for few months. In mid Aug 2017, I came across this product and decided to try it. Our boys love it and think it's a treat. They look forward to it every morning along with their other vitamins. Within 2 weeks or so, the Boxer has his puppiness back. He's playing and running in the yard again with the German Shepard. I should have found this years ago. I definitely recommend this product to every dog owner out there. I have a sister-in-law who takes care of animals for living and recommended this product to her.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WHAT HAPPENED ??? I normally dont review products but this needed to be done. This product has been a part of our routine every day for the past few years and this time when i purchased them the box said NEW and IMPROVED.....well that turns out to mean that they added a few bumps for cleaning which i thought was great BUT the greatly cut down on the thickness of the product, so i weighed them....old ones weigh 31 grams and the new weigh 25 grams! So that being said, new and improved, yes, but now its less product for the same price and with that we will be searching for a new product.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works fast & affectingly! My old pal Lenny is 9 going on 10, being a beagle chihuahua mix he loves to bark...at Everything! but last month he just wasn't his self. He wasn't barking at all just laying around in the same spot all day he wouldn't even eat unless I carried his food to him poor guy couldn't stand without yipping! Its horrible seeing your pal in pain I had no clue what to do till I seen Vet IQ's chicken flavored hip & joint chews. He scarfed two of the soft chews down no problem! In time Lenny was clearly feeling better! A week or so later he was back to his self, running and barking at anything that moves! I give him two daily he loves them & has more energy then a kitten lol!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My vet recommended these to me as a regular supplement as labs tend to have hip issues being larger active dogs. I've been giving them in this form to my dogs without any trouble. Though I have never had a picky eater (my dogs are mostly labs or lab mixes which are usually food lovers). I just toss two in with their food and they woof them down without blinking. They would eat them out of my hand if I offered. When one of my labs had issues with increasing hip arthritis the vet had me increase an extra tablet and I could see a slight difference in his comfort level.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minties Valu Pak I just purchased the large box of 80 small/tiny minties... thought it was a great purchase. .. I was not happy. After opening the box...the next day ... I did not smell the mint aroma found in the zip lock bag I use to purchase... had to put them in a large 1 gallon zip lock bag to contain the aroma my pets love... I will not purchase this "value pak" again .. rather spend my money on the 40 minties with that zip lock bag that always kept them fresh... that new packaging was awful and almost dried them out after I opened the box... poor marketing by whoever designed that cardboard box and cheap bag containing those fragrant minties my pets adore!
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Keep An Old Dog Down! I purchased hip and joint maximum strength formula for my large breed dog about a month ago. He was on Cosequin DS but his symptoms of pain and discomfort were still obvious. I had a friend recommend VetIQ and I'll never look back. Our dog is 8, almost 9, mixed breed (Dalmatian/Great Dane mix). He is normally hyper active and playful. He took a turn for the worse and we thought it might be the end. After ONE WEEK on VetIQ he was his old self again. Running, Jumping, and playing. No more yelping or acting like he was in pain. He's been on VETIQ now for 4 weeks and he is 100% back to normal and we couldn't be happier. Thank you for bringing the puppy back our of our old man!♡
Date published: 2017-12-21
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_ALL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tsvetiq
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 112.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT